Directory

Staff & Ministry Directory

Ministry/Department Contact Email Phone #
Clergy:


   Pastor Msgr. Hugh M. Marren msgrmarren@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x22
   Parochial Vicar
Rev. Dan Rogaczewski
fatherdan@allsaints.us
770-393-3255  x12
   Deacon
Paul Doppel
deaconpauld@gmail.com
678-427-8449
   Deacon Bill Garrett
billgarrett910@gmail.com
404-680-9054
   Deacon
Ed Krise
edkrise@bellsouth.net
404-641-3641
   Deacon
Rick Medina
rlmedina@comcast.net
678-687-8308
   In Residence
Msgr. James Fennessy
   
  Rev. Daniel McCormick
   
Administration:      
   Business Manager Ed Konopka konopka@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x39
   Admn. Assistant Laura Leach
l.leach@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x11
   Bookkeeper Peg Diaz peg@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x38
   Communications/PSR Asst.
Mary Meehan marym@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x17
   Receptionist Linnea Naylor
lnaylor@allsaints.us
770-393-3255  x10
   Receptionist Nancy Scholl nancyj@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x10
   Communications Director
Beth McTighe web@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x36
   Activities Director Danielle Miller activities@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x24




Addiction Ministry: Lois Purrington
404-805-7390
Altar Care: Nancy Cullen njccpa@gmail.com 404-441-2558
Altar Servers: Jim McKay
jdmckay722@gmail.com 770-722-9880
      John Nelson
   jittles@bellsouth.net
   404-486-8212
Boy Scouts: Ed Cerbone ecerbone@comcast.net 770-330-2912
Christ Renews His Parish: Katy Warren kew518@gmail.com 404-486-3644
Coffee & Donuts: Matt & Beth Allen mattallen@mindspring.com 404-664-8656
Cub Scouts: Jason Owen jpowen10@gmail.com 470-219-5534
Divine Mercy: Kitty Moots mfmoots@gmail.com 770-734-9670

    Diane Watson    dkwphotos@gmail.com    770-309-4924
Divine Will: Ann Marie Cahill cahillam@bellsouthnet 678-234-8577
Elijah Cup: Christine Case
elijahcup@allsaints.us
  Amy Estes
   sign up for Elijah Cup here
 
Eucharistic Adoration: Tracey Jennings jenningsfam@att.net 770-730-0073

    Beth Reaves    breaves@me.com    770-350-0720
Eucharistic Ministers: Bill Allen billj.allen@gmail.com 770-671-9586
Faith in Action: Denise Traicoff dtraicoff@att.net 770-986-9358
Fitness Room: Danielle  Miller activities@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x24
Flower Ministry: Mary Meehan marym@allsaints.us 770-393-3255   x17

    Anne Marie Pepitone    JPAPDP@aol.com    770-394-1680
Girl Scouts: Debra Owen debraritzlerowen@me.com 240-529-6059
Greeters: Mary Trantow marytrantow@gmail.com 404-277-1207
Habitat for Humanity: Mike Will mwill@ramgroup.net 770-446-7674
Interfaith Outreach Home Karen Jenkins kk-jenkins@msn.com 404-661-2089
Knights of Columbus: Pat Fahey koc@allsaints.us 404-234-4157
Knitting Ministry: Aria Moskowitz hmosk@bellsouth.net 404-873-8389
Lectors: Ralph O'Connor ralph390@comcast.net 404-242-1234
Legion of Mary: Cora Sevilla &
Jean Einfeldt
cbsevilla1@gmail.com
jeaneinfeldt@einfeldts.com
770-363-0291
909-649-1984
Men's Club: Dennis Caniglia dennis.atlanta@gmail.com 404-313-2706
Men's Homeless Shelter Len Dorrien brendadorrien9@gmail.com 770-396-4672
Ministry to the Homebound: Mary Meehan marym@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x17
Mission Trip: Kitty Moots mfmoots@gmail.com 770-734-9670
Music:


   Director Bernie Sotola asccmusic@gmail.com 770-393-3255  x15
   Kids Praise Choir Audene Sotola

   Life Teen Ensemble Scott Earley slearley@yahoo.com 678-770-7829
Nursery: Carla Trippi nursery@allsaints. 770-551-8757
Parents Night Out: Kelly Powers allsaintspno@gmail.com 678-520-0686
Parish Council: Joli Murtha pc@allsaints.us 404-388-2100
Parish School of Religion: Dozie Bowen dozie@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x19

    Debbie Straker    debbie@allsaints.us    770-393-3255  x21
Prayer Community: Stella Oakes stella1002@comcast.net 770-452-7306
Emmanuel Charismatic Prayer: Larry Pighini
201-906-7623
Preschool at All Saints: Hope Long pasdirector@allsaints.us 770-393-3255  x23
Pro-Life: John & Arlene Gannon johnjgannon@comcast.net 770-394-4223
RCIA/RCIC: Dcn. Paul Doppel pdoppel@allsaints.us 678-427-8449
St Faustina's Rosary Ministry: Pat Camden camdenp@bellsouth.net 404-771-3796
St Vincent de Paul Volunteer Info: Mary Maresca jeans_mom@hotmail.com 770-671-8494
St Vincent de Paul Help Line

770-512-7476
Ushers: Joseph Mitchell jmytch@aol.com 770-986-4172
Wedding Ministry: Nancy Hawthorne nan.hawthorne@comcast.net 770-396-6673
Welcome Committee: Mary Trantow
marytrantow@gmail.com
Widow & Widower Group:
Florence Kramer
widowed@allsaints.us  
Women's Guild: Sharllene Knight
404-909-3882

Message Center womensguild@allsaints.us
Young Peoples Mass:
ypmass845@gmail.com
Youth, XLT & Young Adult Ministries: Jessica Duron Jessica@catholiccopilot.com 770-393-3255 x16
EDGE, LifeTeen and Confirmation: Jesse Butrum jbutrum@catholiccopilot.com 770-393-3255 x20
XLT Dom Quaglia dquaglia@catholiccopilot.com 770-393-3255 x28